Vorstand

Präsident

Barletta Franco franco.barletta@yca.ch

Vize-Präsident

Reinhart Rolf rolf.reinhart@yca.ch

Kassier

Ackermann Willy willy.ackermann@yca.ch

TK Präsident

Janisch Oliver oliver.janisch@yca.ch

Aktuar

Schumacher Christoph christoph.schumacher@yca.ch

Junioren Obmann

Zimmermann Josa josa.zimmermann@yca.ch

Clubhaus Obfrau

Mattmann Esther esther.mattmann@yca.ch