Jugendkommission

Jürg Spreyermann Junioren Obmann juerg.spreyermann@yca.ch
Linda Keller Bereichsleiter Opti linda.keller@yca.ch
Roger Zimmermann Bereichsleiter Opti roger.zimmermann@yca.ch
Christoph Schumacher Bereichsleiter Piraten christoph.schumacher@yca.ch
Patrick Reinhart Boots Obmann patrick.reinhart@yca.ch

Bereichsleiter:innen und Trainer:innen

Optimisten

 

Roger Zimmermann Bereichsleiter Opti roger.zimmermann@yca.ch
Linda Keller Trainer linda.keller@yca.ch
Patrick Reinhart Trainer patrick.reinhart@yca.ch
Hanna Friedrich Trainer hanna.friedrich@yca.ch
Ruth Casutt Trainer ruth.casutt@yca.ch

420er

Christoph Schumacher Bereichsleiter Piraten christoph.schumacher@yca.ch

J/70

Jürg Spreyermann Trainer juerg.spreyermann@yca.ch